Three.

july 2013 112

I can’t believe this one is THREE.  It seems like just yesterday I was dreaming of what she would be like as I wished the weeks of pregnancy away in anticipation of meeting her.  And now here she is, Three years old, a doting sister and the darling daughter we have always wished for.  Not a day goes by that I don’t thank God for choosing me to be her Mom.

Dearest Everly, you are our greatest adventure.  I wish you all the happiness and love in the world.  Happy, happy, birthday, my love.

Love,
Your Mama & Daddy

Leave a Reply

